Alpha Trace Products

For more than 30 years we are specialized in the field of neurophysiology. 

Please find further information on our product pages or contact us directly.

Alpha Trace Products

For more than 30 years we are specialized in the field of neurophysiology. 
Please find further information on our product pages or contact us directly.

Alpha Trace Products

For more than 30 years we are specialized in the field of neurophysiology. 
Please find further information on our product pages or contact us directly.

Elektroenzephalographie, EEG

ElectroEncephaloGraphy

Being created in close relationship with our customers, the alpha trace NeuroSpeed software is known for its clear structure and smooth workflow. You will immediately recognize how easy EEG recording can be with our user-friendly and intuitive interface. Contact us for a free demo and convince yourself.

Handheld amplifier for polysomnography

PolySomnoGraphy

Due to the increased importance of polysomnographic examinations alpha trace has continuously developed the PSG software and is nowadays known as one of the experts in this field. We offer different settings for AASM/RK and infants for stationary and ambulatory systems.

EMG, NLG, evozierte Potentiale

ElectroMyoGraphy

alpha trace values best signals and easy to use devices for EMG examinations. All Evidence models fulfil these requirements in EMG / NCS / EP (evoked potentials) – the design is solid and handy and the signals are excellent. Just contact us for a free demo.

MotionWatch

Actigraphy

alpha trace is proud to be CamNtech´s distribution partner in the field of actigraphy. CamNtech is specialized in this field and provides high quality actigraphs, which are particularly popular in the scientific field. Ask for further information on models and features.

Elektroenzephalographie, EEG

ElectroEncephaloGraphy

Being created in close relationship with our customers, the alpha trace NeuroSpeed software is known for its clear structure and smooth workflow. You will immediately recognize how easy EEG recording can be with our user-friendly and intuitive interface. Contact us for a free demo and convince yourself.

PSG, Polysomnographie Verstärker

PolySomnoGraphy

Due to the increased importance of polysomnographic examinations alpha trace has continuously developed the PSG software and is nowadays known as one of the experts in this field. We offer different settings for AASM/RK and infants for stationary and ambulatory systems.

EMG, NLG, evozierte Potentiale

ElectroMyoGraphy

alpha trace values best signals and easy to use devices for EMG examinations. All Evidence models fulfil these requirements in EMG / NCS / EP (evoked potentials) – the design is solid and handy and the signals are excellent. Just contact us for a free demo.

MotionWatch

Actigraphy

alpha trace is proud to be CamNtech´s distribution partner in the field of actigraphy. CamNtech is specialized in this field and provides high quality actigraphs, which are particularly popular in the scientific field. Ask for further information on models and features.

Further information

EEG, PSG, EMG - brochure

Brochure

Discover alpha trace products​​

Wireless EEG, Mobile EEG and EEG/EMG combinations

Intensive EEG

Wireless, mobile and EEG/EMG combinations

EEG, EMG, PSG accessories

Accessories

Wide range of accessories​​

System catalogue

alpha trace system components
at a glance

broschure for polysomnography

PSG Flyer

Further information on alpha trace PSGs

Evidence EMG, NCS devices

EMG Flyer

Compact, modern EMG systems with up to 8 channels

Alpha Trace Produktwelt

Seit mehr als 30 Jahren bieten wir Produkte zur neurophysiologischen Diagnostik an. 

Informieren Sie sich gerne auf unseren Produktseiten oder kontaktieren Sie uns direkt. 

+43 1 368 17 97

Alpha Trace Produktwelt

Seit mehr als 30 Jahren bieten wir Produkte zur neurophysiologischen Diagnostik an. 
Informieren Sie sich gerne auf unseren Produktseiten oder kontaktieren Sie uns direkt. 

Alpha Trace Produktwelt

Seit mehr als 30 Jahren bieten wir Produkte zur neurophysiologischen Diagnostik an. Informieren Sie sich gerne auf unseren Produktseiten oder kontaktieren Sie uns direkt. 

Elektroenzephalographie, EEG

ElektroEnzephaloGraphie

Die alpha trace NeuroSpeed Software überzeugt durch übersichtlichen Aufbau und logische Abläufe. Gemeinsam mit Kunden ist es gelungen die Benutzeroberfläche anwenderfreundlich und intuitiv zu gestalten. Sie werden rasch bemerken, wie einfach EEG Aufzeichnungen sein können. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und kontaktieren Sie uns für eine Teststellung.

PSG Verstärker, PSG System, Polysomnographie

PolySomnoGraphie

Polysomnographische Untersuchungen haben in den letzten Jahren vermehrt an Bedeutung gewonnen. Auch alpha trace hat sich intensiv der Weiterentwicklung der entsprechenden Software gewidmet und zählt heute zu einem der Top Ausstatter von Schlaflabors. Wir bieten unterschiedliche Settings nach AASM/RK und Säuglinge für stationäre und ambulante Systeme.

EMG, NLG, evozierte Potentiale

ElektroMyoGraphie

Für alpha trace steht im Bereich ElektroMyoGraphie neben ausgezeichneten Signalqualitäten auch die Handhabung der Geräte im Vordergrund. Mit den Evidence Modellen ist erstmals ein wesentlicher Innovationsschritt im EMG / NLG / EP Bereich gelungen. Die Systeme überzeugen allesamt durch das kompakte und handliche Design sowie ausgezeichnete und zuverlässige Signalqualität. Einfach ausprobieren und Teststellung anfordern.

MotionWatch

Aktigraphie

alpha trace ist seit mehreren Jahren Partner des rennomierten Aktigraphie-Experten CamNtech. Vor allem im Bereich Forschung erfreuen sich die qualitativ hochwertigen Produkte besonderer Beliebtheit. Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Modelle und kontaktieren Sie uns bei weiteren Fragen.

Elektroenzephalographie, EEG

ElektroEnzephaloGraphie

Die alpha trace NeuroSpeed Software überzeugt durch übersichtlichen Aufbau und logische Abläufe. Gemeinsam mit Kunden ist es gelungen die Benutzeroberfläche anwenderfreundlich und intuitiv zu gestalten. Sie werden rasch bemerken, wie einfach EEG Aufzeichnungen sein können. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und kontaktieren Sie uns für eine Teststellung.

PSG Verstärker, PSG System, Polysomnographie

PolySomnoGraphie

Polysomnographische Untersuchungen haben in den letzten Jahren vermehrt an Bedeutung gewonnen. Auch alpha trace hat sich intensiv der Weiterentwicklung der entsprechenden Software gewidmet und zählt heute zu einem der Top Ausstatter von Schlaflabors. Wir bieten unterschiedliche Settings nach AASM/RK und Säuglinge für stationäre und ambulante Systeme.

EMG, NLG, evozierte Potentiale

ElektroMyoGraphie

Für alpha trace steht im Bereich ElektroMyoGraphie neben ausgezeichneten Signalqualitäten auch die Handhabung der Geräte im Vordergrund. Mit den Evidence Modellen ist erstmals ein wesentlicher Innovationsschritt im EMG / NLG / EP Bereich gelungen. Die Systeme überzeugen allesamt durch das kompakte und handliche Design sowie ausgezeichnete und zuverlässige Signalqualität. Einfach ausprobieren und Teststellung anfordern.

MotionWatch

Aktigraphie

alpha trace ist seit mehreren Jahren Partner des rennomierten Aktigraphie-Experten CamNtech. Vor allem im Bereich Forschung erfreuen sich die qualitativ hochwertigen Produkte besonderer Beliebtheit. Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Modelle und kontaktieren Sie uns bei weiteren Fragen.

Weitere Unterlagen

EEG, PSG, EMG

Broschüre

Entdecken Sie die alpha trace Produktpalette

Zubehör für Neuro Diagnostik

Zubehörkatalog

Umfangreiches Sortiment für neurophysiologische Untersuchungen

Intensiv EEG, Intensivstationen

Intensivflyer

Drahtlose Lösungen, mobile Systeme und Kombigeräte

Polysomnographie, PSG

PSG Flyer

Weitere Informationen zum alpha trace PSG Angebot

Evidence EMG, NLG, evozierte Potentiale

EMG Flyer

Kompakte, moderne EMG Systeme mit bis zu 8 Kanälen